China and the Manchus
by Herbert A. Giles

first published: 1912

1 The Nu-chens and Kitans
2 The Fall of the Mings
3 Shun Chih
4 K'ang Hsi
5 Yung Cheng and Ch'ien Lung
6 Chia Ch'ing
7 Tao Kuang
8 Hsien Feng
9 T'ung Chih
10 Kuang Hsu
11 Hsuan T'ung
12 Sun Yat-sen

This HTML version by M. Swofford, from an e-text version by John Bickers and Dagny for Project Gutenberg.

back to the list of books